| Sign Up | Google+

Malware Detected On SBNation

So I use Chrome and regularly check this site, Winging It, BYB and The Only Colors. But today Chrome told me there was Malware on this site. www.theonlycolors.com contains content from www.sbnation.com, a site known to distribute malware. Your computer might catch a virus if you visit this site. Google has found malicious software may be installed onto your computer if you proceed I was wondering if anyone knows what this is about? Maybe this is about Word Press?

                                                                                                                                                                                                               

This is a FanPost and does not necessarily reflect the views of Pride Of Detroit or its writers.

Recent FanPosts

View All Fan Posts

The Next FanPosts

There are 0 Comments. Add Yours. Loading

Shortcuts to mastering the comment thread. Use wisely.

C - Next Comment
X - Mark as Read

R - Reply
Z - Mark Read & Next

Shift + C - Previous
Shift + A - Mark All Read

Comment Settings

Live comment alert: Hide it!

Comments for this post are closed.

tracking_pixel_5341_tracker tracking_pixel_5351_tracker