clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Updated Open Practice Times

From the Lions' official site:

  • Wednesday, August 5 (9 a.m. and 3:15 p.m)
  • Thursday, August 6 (9 a.m.)
  • Friday, August 7 (9 a.m. and 3:15 p.m.)
  • Saturday, August 8 (Lions Uncaged! presented by SVS Vision Optical Centers; Ford Field; Noon)
  • Sunday, August, 9 (3:15 p.m.)
  • Monday, August 10 (9 a.m.)
  • Tuesday, August 11 (9 a.m. and 3:15 p.m.)
  • Wednesday August 12 (9 a.m.)
  • Thursday, August 13 (9 a.m. and 3:15 p.m.)
  • Monday, August 17 (3:15 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, August 18 (9 a.m. and 3:15 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, August 19 (9 a.m.)
  • Thursday, August 20 (9 a.m. and 3:15 p.m.)