clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Detroit Lions' 2015 schedule announced

New, comments

The 2015 Detroit Lions schedule has been announced. You can find the dates and TV details for the Lions' games right here.

Tim Fuller-USA TODAY Sports

The Detroit Lions' 2015 schedule is out. We found out the Lions' 2015 preseason schedule earlier this month, and now their regular-season schedule is out as well.

Here's a full look at the 2015 Lions schedule (all times Eastern):

Week 1 - Sunday, Sept. 13 - at San Diego Chargers (4:05 p.m., FOX)
Week 2 - Sunday, Sept. 20 - at Minnesota Vikings (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 3 - Sunday, Sept. 27 - vs. Denver Broncos (8:30 p.m., NBC)
Week 4 - Monday, Oct. 5 - at Seattle Seahawks (8:30 p.m., ESPN)
Week 5 - Sunday, Oct. 11 - vs. Arizona Cardinals (4:05 p.m., FOX)
Week 6 - Sunday, Oct. 18 - vs. Chicago Bears (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 7 - Sunday, Oct. 25 - vs. Minnesota Vikings (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 8 - Sunday, Nov. 1 - at Kansas City Chiefs (9:30 a.m., FOX) | In London, England
Week 9 - BYE
Week 10 - Sunday, Nov. 15 - at Green Bay Packers (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 11 - Sunday, Nov. 22 - vs. Oakland Raiders (1 p.m., CBS)
Week 12 - Thursday, Nov. 26 - vs. Philadelphia Eagles (12:30 p.m., FOX) | Thanksgiving
Week 13 - Thursday, Dec. 3 - vs. Green Bay Packers (8:25 p.m., CBS/NFL Network)
Week 14 - Sunday, Dec. 13 - at St. Louis Rams (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 15 - Monday, Dec. 21 - at New Orleans Saints (8:30 p.m., ESPN)
Week 16 - Sunday, Dec. 27 - vs. San Francisco 49ers (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 17 - Sunday, Jan. 3 - at Chicago Bears (1 p.m., FOX)

The Lions are set to have an astounding six nationally televised games this year: Week 3 against the Broncos on a Sunday night (NBC), Week 4 at the Seahawks on a Monday night (ESPN), Week 8 against the Chiefs in London on a Sunday morning (FOX), Week 12 on Thanksgiving against the Eagles (FOX), Week 13 against the Packers a week later (CBS/NFL Network) and Week 15 at the Saints on a Monday night (ESPN).

What are your thoughts on the Lions' 2015 schedule?