clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

List of every Detroit Lions social media username

New, comments

We tracked down all of the Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat accounts for the Detroit Lions players.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Whether you have accepted it or not, social media is a big part of sports news now. Never was this more apparent when we located a Snapchat of Eric Ebron in a happy mood, suggesting initial reports on a torn Achilles may have been inaccurate. As it turns out, that Snapchat proved to be valuable, as Ebron appears to have escaped with a minor injury.

With this in mind, we tracked down as many social media accounts for the Detroit Lions players as possible. This isn't a complete list, nor is it 100 percent official. However, we only listed accounts that were either verified or contained content that only the player would likely have access to. If we weren't pretty sure the account belonged to the player, we left it off the list. Regardless, we marked each unverified account anyways. Snapchat does not have a verification process, but most of the accounts were taken from mentions in their Twitter or Instagram accounts.

If you know of any additional accounts, please add them in the comments and we will update the post.

Twitter Instagram Snapchat
Jared Abbrederis @abbrecadabra @abbrecadabra
Ameer Abdullah @ameerguapo @ameerguapo ameerguapo8
Ezekiel Ansah @Ziggy_Ansah @Ziggy_Ansah zig47
Thurston Armbrister @thursty4success @thursty4success
Kennard Backman @kback86 @kback86
Johnson Bademosi @j_bademosi24 @jbademosi29
Adairius Barnes @AB38__ (unverified) @AB38__ (unverified, private)
Joique Bell @JoiqueBell @joiquernaut
Jace Billingsley @Jacegable @jacegable7 jacegable7
Anquan Boldin @AnquanBoldin @AnquanBoldin
Jonathan Bostic @JonBostic @jonbostic1
Armonty Bryant @abryant95 @ab_9.5 (unverified, private)
Michael Burton @MikeBurtonFB @mikeburtonfb (unverified)
Rafael Bush @rbush36 @rafael_bush31
Crezdon Butler @butlerboy28
Josh Bynes @bynestime56 @jab56 (unverified)
Don Carey @DonCarey @don_carey (unverified)
Alex Carter @AlexCarter (unverified) @alexcarter33 (unverified)
Stefan Charles @Bulldawg9Six (private, unverified)
Brandon Chubb @4ocho @georgiamuscle
Brandon Copeland @BCopeLB @bcope51
Joe Dahl @dahl_joseph7 (unverified) @joedahl56 (unverified)
Taylor Decker @TDeck68 (unverified) @__tylerdexter (unverified)
Quandre Diggs @qdiggs6 @qdiggs6 qdiggs6
Eric Ebron @Ebron85 @ericebron ebron85
Graham Glasgow @gglasgow61 @gglasgow61 (private, unverified) gglasgow61
Clay Harbor @clayharbs82 @clayharbs82 (private)
Kerry Hyder @KerryhyderJR @kerry.hyder61 kerry_hyder
Asa Jackson @WSB_916 @white_shoe_bandit
Mike James @JefeMikeJames
Marvin Jones @MarvinJonesJR @MarvinJonesJR marvinjonesjr
TJ Jones @IamTJ_Jones @iamtj_jones tj2smoove (may have deleted account)
Miles Killebrew @MilesKillebrew @killa_man28
Jimmy Landes @jimmy_landes @jameis_landes
Nevin Lawson
Khari Lee
DeAndre Levy @dre_levy
Steve Longa @strongalonga3 @stronga3 (unverified)
Cornelius Lucas @larry_lovestein @c.lucas77 (unverified)
Sam Martin @SamMartin_6 @sammartin_6
Don Muhlbach @DonMuhlbach (unverified)
Matthew Mulligan
Haloti Ngata @Haloti_Ngata92 @hngata92 (unverified)
Dan Orlovsky @danorlovsky7 @dorlovsky (private, unverified)
Matt Prater @MattPrater_5
Glover Quin @GloverQuin27 @GloverQuin27
Riley Reiff
Garrett Reynolds @Greynolds75
Theo Riddick @Riddick6 riddickdagreat
Andre Roberts @AndreRoberts
A'Shawn Robinson @ashawnrobinson @ashawnrobinson (unverified, private)
Corey Robinson
Matt Rotheram @Rotheram74 @m.rotheram (unverified)
Jake Rudock @jake_rudock (unverified) @jake_rudock (unverified)
Darius Slay @_bigplayslay23 @bigplayslay23 bigplayslay23
Ryan Spadola @DolaOcho @r_spadola (unverified)
Matthew Stafford
Travis Swanson @Tswan64 @tswan64 (unverified, private)
Golden Tate @ShowtimeTate @ShowtimeTate
Devin Taylor @donsaynothin92 (unverified)
Brandon Thomas @BTHOM63_100 @bthom63_100 (unverified, private)
Khyri Thornton @850_ishome (private, unverified)
Laken Tomlinson @laken77 @ltomlinson10 (unverified)
Andrew Turzilli
Tyrunn Walker @twalker337 @twalkergohard
Larry Warford @wardaddy_75 @wardaddy67 (unverified)
Charles Washington @cwash_45 (unverified, private)
Dwayne Washington @UWdwayne12 (unverified) @swaggywaynexii (unverified)
Ian Wells @eedub41_era @eedub_era ianwells41
Tahir Whitehead @Big_Tah47 @T_dub90 t_dub90
Cole Wick @kingcole45
Antwione Williams @Antwione37 @antwione37
Tavon Wilson @tavonwilson
Tim Wright @tim_wright83 (unverified) @tim_wright83 (unverified)
Zach Zenner @zenner31 (unverified)
Anthony Zettel @Zettel98 @anthonyzettel

Last updated 1/13/17