clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Detroit Lions single-game ticket sales start July 24

New, comments

You will be able to purchase Lions tickets individually in late July.

NFL: Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions Raj Mehta-USA TODAY Sports

The Detroit Lions announced on Monday that single-game tickets will go on sale July 24. Starting at 10 a.m. ET, fans will be able to purchase tickets to Lions 2019 home games online at DetroitLions.com/tickets or in person at the Ford Field Ticket Office.

As a reminder, here are the home games Detroit has on their 2019 schedule, including the preseason.

Preseason

Week 1 - Thursday Aug. 8 — vs. Patriots - 7:30 p.m ET
Week 3 - Friday, Aug. 23 — vs. Bills - 8 p.m. ET

Regular season

Week 2 - Sunday, Sept. 15 — vs. Los Angeles Chargers — 1 p.m. ET
Week 4 - Sunday, Sept. 29 — vs. Kansas City Chiefs - 1 p.m. ET
Week 7 - Sunday, Oct. 20 — vs. Minnesota Vikings - 1 p.m. ET
Week 8 - Sunday, Oct. 27 — vs. New York Giants — 1 p.m. ET
Week 11 - Sunday, Nov. 17 — vs. Dallas Cowboys - 1 p.m. ET
Week 13 - Thursday, Nov. 28 — vs. Chicago Bears - 12:30 p.m. ET (Thanksgiving)
Week 15 - Sunday, Dec. 15 — vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers - 1 p.m. ET
Week 17 - Sunday, Dec. 29 — vs. Green Bay Packers - 1 p.m. ET

According to the Lions’ press release, single-game tickets will be delivered digitally, so don’t expect to get any paper tickets in the mail.